Back in the groove

18 09 2011

I’m blogging from my newly downloaded WordPress app for iPhone. I may have to do a review on this app in a future post.
What a busy start to the school year! I an excited to begin another year with amazing teachers, parents, and students. There has been quite a bit of goings on behind the scenes getting equipment moved, updated, and set up.
One of the things I’m most looking forward to is spending more time in classrooms. I enjoy seeing students using technology, apps, and learning from them what works.
Of course work around IOS devices and apps will be a part. I’m excited to see the ways iPads and iPod touches are being used in the classroom.
Keep checking in for updates on Assistive and Educational technology, apps, accessibility, and more.
Here’s to a great year!

20110918-110354.jpg

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

